Mid-Atlantic Dwarf Hotot Club Breeder
Directory

Pennsylvania

Turner's Rabbit Habit
Mark & Sally Turner
Devon, Sydney and Lauren
Philipsburg, PA
rabbit_ranchers@yahoo.com

Pam Nock
Bill, Matthew and Stephanie
Jamestown, PA
nockrabbits.com
pamnock@zoominternet.net

Julianne Cahill
Lewistown, PA.
oakridgerabbits@gmail.com

Rachel  McGinley
Butler, PA
firemanswife@zoominternet.net

Samantha Raybuck
Seneca, PA
lraybuck@comcast.net



New Jersey

Shantel Lubrano
Carney’s point, NJ
Shanteland joe@comcast.net

New York

Joyce Amels & James
Bloomingburg, NY
3jamels@frontiernet.net

North Carolina

Bill Whaley
Old Fort, NC.
Hotot45@aol.com

Virginia

Kenzie's Dwarf Hotots
Scott, Suzanne, Kenzie Kline
540-758-3292 or 540-758-1848
skline125@yahoo.com or suzannek806@yahoo.com
http://kenziesdwarfhotots.weebly.com/index.html


West Virginia

Quarry Ridge Rabbitry
Funck, Margaret and Ilene
Bunker Hill, WV
Funck.Margaret@remyinc.com
ilenefunck@gmail.com
http://quarryridgerabs.weebly.com